This documentation is for an older Keptn release. Please consider the newest one when working with the latest Keptn.

keptn delete project

keptn delete project

Deletes a project identified by project name

Synopsis

Deletes a project identified by project name.

Notes:

  • If a Git upstream is configured for this project, the referenced upstream repository (e.g., on GitHub) will not be deleted.
  • Services that have been deployed to the Kubernetes cluster are not deleted.
  • Namespaces that have been created on the Kubernetes cluster are not deleted.
  • Helm-releases created for deployments are not deleted. To clean-up deployed Helm releases, please see Clean-up after deleting a project
keptn delete project PROJECTNAME [flags]

Examples

keptn delete project sockshop

Options

      --keep-services   Indicate whether the helm releases that are part of the project should be deleted as well, or not

Options inherited from parent commands

      --config-file string   Specify custom Keptn Config file path (default: ~/.keptn/config)
  -h, --help                 help
      --mock                 Disables communication to a Keptn endpoint
  -n, --namespace string     Specify the namespace where Keptn should be installed, used and uninstalled in (default "keptn")
  -q, --quiet                Suppresses debug and info messages
  -v, --verbose              Enables verbose logging to print debug messages
  -y, --yes                  Assume yes for all user prompts

SEE ALSO

Auto generated by spf13/cobra on 17-Feb-2022