keptn delete project

keptn delete project

Deletes a project identified by project name

Synopsis

Deletes a project identified by project name.

Notes: * If a Git upstream is configured for this project, the referenced upstream repository (e.g., on GitHub) will not be deleted. * Services that have been deployed to the Kubernetes cluster are not deleted. * Namespaces that have been created on the Kubernetes cluster are not deleted. * Helm-releases created for deployments are not deleted. To clean-up deployed Helm releases, please see Clean-up after deleting a project

keptn delete project PROJECTNAME [flags]

Examples

keptn delete project sockshop

Options

      --keep-services   Indicate whether the helm releases that are part of the project should be deleted as well, or not

Options inherited from parent commands

  -h, --help               help
      --mock               Disables communication to a Keptn endpoint
  -n, --namespace string   Specify the namespace where Keptn should be installed, used and uninstalled in (default "keptn")
  -q, --quiet              Suppresses debug and info messages
  -v, --verbose            Enables verbose logging to print debug messages
  -y, --yes                Assume yes for all user prompts

SEE ALSO

Auto generated by spf13/cobra on 8-Nov-2021